Friday, November 27, 2009

480 Minutes - Thanksgiving Rerun (and Hide!)

As has become customary, there will be no new 480 Minutes program today, the Friday after the U.S. Thanksgiving Holiday, since such a small portion of out audience will actually be in their homes/offices to listen.

Instead we have programmed 4 recent episodes of 480 Minutes in a row beginning at the regular 480 Minutes time, Friday 9 a.m. Pacific, 10 a.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Central, 12 noon Eastern, and 17:00 Greenwich Mean Time.

Enjoy, have a lovely weekend, and we'll be back with an all-new show next Friday, followed by our annual Best Music Of The Year episode (former Pick-O-BAGeL) on Friday 12/11.

Ted

No comments: